Renew I Educate I Connect 


2017-2018 3TC Schedule:

  • September 19:  "Ministry with Kids on the Fringe" with Tim Cryer & Heather Carufel
  • October 17:  "ELCA World Hunger for Kids & Teens" with Phil LaDeur and Ryan Cumming
  • November 21: "The Discipling Cohorts Initiative" with Heather Hansen, Julie Wilson and Todd Buegler
  • December 19: "The Importance of Talking about Sex with Youth" with Kara Hauge
  • January 16:  "Youthworks" with Erica Schimelpfenig
  • February 20:  To be announced
  • March 20:  To be announced
  • April 17:  To be announced
  • May 15:  To be announced
All 3TC Webinars begin at:
  • 2pm Eastern Time
  • 1pm Central Time
  • 12pm Mountain Time
  • 11am Pacific Time
Other details:  We use online webinars.  You can log in to a special webinar site and listen to the conversation while watching images on your screen.  Or, you can do video on your computer screen and dial in to listen on the phone.

You will have the opportunity to ask questions as well.


The next 3rdTuesday Conversation:

Date:  November 21, 2017


Topic:  "The Discipling Cohorts Initiative."  The DCI is the Network's newest project to strengthen your ministry.  Our goal is that every person who works with children, youth and families in ELCA congregations participate in a cohort for vocational, spiritual and skill development.

This month's 3TC will focus on this new initiative and will feature special guests Heather Hansen, Julie Wilson and Todd Buegler, form the DCI Team.  

Learn more about this program and get your questions answered!


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software